bmwracer wrote:
Here's a ConvertX question: what happens if you made a mistake in your menus or similar.... Do you have to re-run the entire ConvertX process or can you start at the point where authoring begins?
If you had to re-run the entire process (which is hours long), that's gotta suck in a HUGE way... :sweat:
Yes, you have to run the whole thing over again, which sucks, but is understandable since it does everything at the same time (conerting & authoring).